Tuesday, November 30, 2010

- New Music: T.I. feat. Drake - "Poppin' Bottles" [No Mercy] -

Off T.I.'s 7th studio album, "No Mercy", this is "Poppin' Bottles" featuring Drake. #DOPE

T.I. - Poppin' Bottles (feat. Drake) Source: GlobalGrind

Here's the tracklist for No Mercy:

01. Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi) [Prod. By Kanye West & No I.D.]
02. How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle’l & Scarface) [Prod. By Lil' C]
03. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown) [Prod. By The Neptunes]
04. I Can't Help It (feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Smash Factory]
05. That's All She Wrote (feat. Eminem) [Prod. By Dr. Luke]
06. No Mercy (feat. The Dream) [Prod. By The Dream & Tricky Stewart]
07. Big Picture [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
08. Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz) [Prod. By Lil' C]
09. Salute [Prod. By Jake One]
10. Amazing (feat. Pharrell) [Prod. By The Neptunes]
11. Everything On Me [Prod. By Danja]
12. Poppin' Bottles (feat. Drake) [Prod. By T-Minus]
13. Lay Me Down (feat. Rico Love) [Prod. By Jim Jonsin]
14. Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera) [Prod. By Alex Da Kid]

No comments:

Post a Comment